Monday, 15 February 2016

List of Heads of Parastatals sacked by President Buhari

President Buhari has approved the sack of more Director Generals of Federal Government parastatals. The list of the parastatals include;

-Petroleum Technology Development Fund (PTDF)
- New Partnership for Africa’s Development (NEPAD)
- Nigeria Social Insurance Trust Fund (NSITF)
- Nigerian Content Development and Monitoring Board(NCDMB)

- Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN) 

- Tertiary Education Trust Fund (TETFund)

- National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)

- Petroleum Equalization Fund Nigeria Railways Corporation (NRC) (xv) Bureau of 

-Public Procurements (BPP)

- Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)

- Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA) 

-Standard Organization of Nigeria (SON)

 -National Agency for Food and Drugs Administration and Control (NAFDAC) 

- Nigeria Investment Promotion Council (NIPC) 

- Bank of Industry (BoI) 

-National Centre for Women Development (NCWD) 

- National Orientation Agency (NOA) 

-Industrial Training Fund (ITF) 

-Nigerian Export-Import Bank 

-National Agency for Prohibition of Traffic In Persons and Other Related Matters (NAPTIP)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank You For Your Opinion, comments
Email Us -