Wednesday, 9 March 2016

List and Heads of New NNPC Operational units

The Federal Government has approved the creation of seven operational units in the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC).
This is according to the Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Ibe Kachikwu, who said that five of the seven operational units would be strictly business-driven in line with global best practices.
The new units include those for Upstream, Downstream, Gas and Power, Refineries, Ventures, Corporate Planning and Services, and Finance and Accounts.
He said each of the units would be headed by Chief Executive Officers; namely Bello Rabiu for Upstream; Henry Ikem-Onih for Downstream; Anibor Kragha (Refineries); Saudu Mohammed (Gas and Power), while Babatunde Adeniran takes charge of Ventures.
The Group Executive Director in charge of Finance and Services would be Isiaka Abdulrazaq, while the Executive Head, Corporate Services will be Isa Inuwa.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank You For Your Opinion, comments
Email Us -